top of page
Trees New Logo.jpg

1) Catchy2020 (Jarvie)

2) Underneath This Sun (Jarvie)

3) America (Bernstein, variations composed Jarvie) Instrumental

4) Everywhere (Jarvie)

5) Behind The Horizon (Jarvie)


The Delerium Trees with :


Heitor Alves - mixing/mastering

Zandra Tiitso - photography

BirnamCD - Logo writing

UnderEPCover (1).jpg

The Delerium Trees new EP is now ready to Pre Order 27/07/2020 and Goes Live on 03/08/2020

          "Underneath This Sun"

Follow The Delerium Trees
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Amazon
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
bottom of page